ru enua
Proposals and suggestions

Kiev, 114, Vasylkovska st., opposite to the Palace “Ukraina”


+3 8 044 238 20 32
ONLINE TABLE ORDER

About us



Odessa Restaurant is a conceptual place containing 30 km-long rope and a drove of white horses, while its unique menu offers gastronomic and designer’s dishes and an impressive cocktail card.

 

Just after opening, the restaurant appeared on the pages of London’s “Wall Paper” that appreciated the original interior design. It is no wonder that every detail has been designed to surprise guests harmoniously matching with a unified stylish concept. There is just the merest hint at the theme of Odesa City. The main idea lies in innovation, uniqueness, and atmosphere.

 

One of the best chefs in Ukraine, famous Yurii Pryyemsky rules the kitchen. According to his opinion, the restaurant menu is indirectly related to the traditional Odesa cuisine. All the dishes – designer’s and gastronomic – created on the principle of interesting and complex combinations of ingredients. The menu is updated on monthly basis for the visitors to enjoy seasonal products served in a very non-standard way. Creative serving is a highlight of the restaurant. So, do not be surprised if your dish is served in the dry ice smoke or cooked right at you! Odessa Restaurant cuisine is partially open-type. Many meat and fish dishes in Odessa are cooked in Big Green Egg ovens that bring incredible juicy products with an appetizing smoke flavor. Here we also cook dishes using the Sous Vide technology: meat or fish, wrapped in vacuum package, are stewed in a special furnace at 50-62 ° C, which provides an outstanding juiciness. The cocktail card is no less intriguing. Mega-cocktails reaching liter volumes, cocktails of the best bars worldwide, vegetable lemonade and other unique drinks perfectly complement the menu dishes, making visitors plunge into subtlety of the drinking culture.

 

On weekends, family idyll prevails here: a comfortable area with modern gadgets and games is arranged for children where professional animators make real holidays for small visitors. At the same time, their parents are able to calmly and leisurely enjoy food and chat with friends.

 

There is a banquet room for a chamber atmosphere during personal and corporate events in Odessa Restaurant. It is called a fireplace hall. A modern designer’s fireplace is located in the center of the room being an absolute decoration of the interior. In this hall, the walls are covered with textiles depicting the map of the old Odesa. Capacity of the hall – 40 seats.

 

During the warm period of the year, there is also a terrace for 50 seats with a hookah bar.

 

Odessa Restaurant is a trendy place, which, due to its special atmosphere, creative serving, originality in details, and stunningly delicious dishes, attracts interesting people becoming a MUST HAVE place of the city.  Here you can meet as the stars of show business and politicians, as well as representatives of advertising agencies or office staff, large families and young couples, gourmets and those for whom going out to a restaurant is an event. They all are united by "art is", which goes beyond simple eating.

 


 

There is a restaurant “Odessa” in the center of Kiev just in front of the "Palace of Ukraine”. On the “Odessa theme” here is only a slight hint. The main thing is innovation, uniqueness, atmosphere. All dishes - author's and gastronomic, created by the principle of interesting and complex combinations of ingredients. The menu is updated each month so that guests can enjoy seasonal products in a non-standard filing. Here an important step is taken from a simple dinner to an event, from the taste buds to the rest of the senses.

To reserve a table in restaurant "Odessa" it is possible by phone: +38 044 238 84 13.


PLEASE, CALL US: +3 8 044 238 20 32

×
Table reservation




×
Help us improve.

ruen ua
Предложения и пожелания

Киев, ул. Большая Васильковская, 114, напротив Дворца “Украина”


+3 8 044 238 20 32
ЗАКАЗ СТОЛИКОВ ОНЛАЙН

О нас



Ресторан «Odessa» — концептуальное заведение, уместившее в стильном интерьере 30 километров каната и стадо морских барашков, а в уникальном меню – гастрономические авторские блюда и внушительную коктейльную карту.

 

Едва успев открыться, ресторан попал на страницы лондонского “Wall paper”, оценившего по достоинству оригинальный дизайн интерьера. Не удивительно, ведь каждая деталь продумана так, чтобы удивлять гостей. На одесскую тематику здесь лишь лёгкий намёк, основное – новаторство, уникальность, атмосфера.

 

На кухне «правит» один из лучших шеф-поваров Украины, именитый Юрий Приемский. Как уточняет сам Юрий, к традиционной одесской кухне меню ресторана имеет косвенное отношение. Все блюда – авторские и гастрономические, созданные по принципу интересных и сложных сочетаний ингредиентов. Каждый месяц меню обновляется, чтобы гости могли насладиться сезонными продуктами, которые опять же преподносятся нестандартно. Креативные подачи – конёк ресторана. Поэтому не удивляйтесь, если Ваше блюдо будет преподнесено в дыму из сухого льда или приготовлено прямо при Вас! Кухня ресторана «Odessa» частично открытого типа. Многие мясные и рыбные блюда в Odessa готовят в печах Big Green Egg — в них продукты сохраняют невероятную сочность и приобретают аппетитный дымный аромат. В заведении также готовят блюда по технологии Sous Vide: мясо или рыбу в вакуумной упаковке томят в специальной печи при температуре 50–62 °C, что обеспечивает потрясающую сочность. Не менее интригующей выглядит коктейльная-карта. Коктейли лучших баров мира, овощные лимонады и другие уникальные напитки дополняют блюда из меню, погружая гостей в тонкости «культуры пить».

 

В выходные в ресторане царит семейная идиллия: для детей оформлена комфортная зона с современными гаджетами и играми, а профессиональные аниматоры устраивают для маленьких гостей ресторана настоящие праздники. В это время родители имеют возможность спокойно и неторопливо насладиться едой и общением с друзьями.

 

Для камерной атмосферы во время личных или корпоративных праздников в ресторане «Odessa» предусмотрен банкетный зал. Он называется «каминный». В самом его центре размещен современный дизайнерский камин, являющийся безусловным украшением интерьера. В банкетном зале стены обиты текстилем, на котором изображена карта старой Одессы. Вместимость зала – 40 посадочных мест.

 

В теплый период в ресторане работает терраса на 50 посадочных мест. На её территории работает кальян-бар.

 

«Odessa» — ресторан, который благодаря своей особенной атмосфере, нестандартным подачам, оригинальности в деталях и вкусовых сочетаниях блюд, стал обязательным местом для посещения. Здесь можно встретить, как звёзд шоу-бизнеса и политиков, так и представителей рекламных агентств или офисных сотрудников, большие семьи и молодые парочки, гурманов и тех, для кого выход в ресторан – событие. Их всех объединяет «искусство есть», которое выходит за рамки простого употребления пищи.

 


 

В центре Киева напротив Дворца «Украина» находится ресторан «Odessа». На одесскую тематику здесь лишь лёгкий намёк. Основное – новаторство, уникальность, атмосфера. Все блюда – авторские и гастрономические, созданы по принципу интересных и сложных сочетаний ингредиентов. Каждый месяц меню обновляется, чтобы гости могли насладиться сезонными продуктами в  нестандартной подаче. Здесь делают важный шаг от простого ужина к событию, от вкусовых рецепторов к остальным чувствам. Забронировать столик в ресторане «Odessa» можно по телефону: +38 044 238 84 13.


ЗВОНИТЕ НАМ: +3 8 044 238 20 32

×
Резерв столиков




×
Помогите нам стать лучше.